Specialist Youth Community and Whānau Services

Youth Justice Mentoring

Counselling Services

Youthwork

After School Programmes

School Holiday Programmes

In School programmes

Here at Highbury Whānau Centre we offer a wide range of services from individual counselling to community and early intervention, after school programmes, holiday programmes and youth justice mentoring.

KaimahiRoleContact
Alicia MoxonTeam Lead

PH: 06 358 0504

Email: alicia@hwc.org.nz 

Tomoko YamaguchiClinical Psychologist

PH: 06 358 0504

Email: tomoko@hwc.org.nz 

Terry CluneSenior Youth Justice Mentor

PH: 06 358 0504

Email: terry@hwc.org.nz 

Kiria TangaroaCommunity Youth Worker

PH: 06 358 0504

Email: kiria@hwc.org.nz 

Nicole Van Der LeeYouth Worker

PH: 06 358 0504

Email: nicole@hwc.org.nz 

Denae Te HunaYouth Mentor

PH: 06 358 0504

Email: denae@hwc.org.nz 

Grace LiddyYouth Mentor

PH: 06 358 0504

Email: grace@hwc.org.nz